forbot
UAH
Nash Dah, Kompaniya in Lvov | Online-store Nash Dah, Kompaniya Lvov (Ukraine)
Premium Business
Reviews: 0

Nash Dah, Kompaniya

  • Nash Dah, Kompaniya
About enterprise

Nash Dah, Kompaniya

Successfully metal tiles, a natural (ceramic), bituminous tile, roofs from copper, and also dormer-windows, various heaters, a siding, the sandwich panels, front panels, water waste systems from copper, metal and PVC, sealants, roofing and front films cooperates with the leading European producers of roofs, including.
Products And Services
Manual rifelny machine (zigovka) ZLB-12
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
13806.84 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 12426.16 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
Manual rifelny machine (zig-car; a zigovka) it is intended for a corrugation of the strengthening flutes, a bending of edges of steel, brass and aluminum sheets. It is made of the sheet 16 of the mm reinforced by strip metal. The maximum distance of rollers from the case — 440 mm. The maximum...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
MINI-PROFI. Forming machine to the standing seam.
In stock 
Price:
179488.98 UAH
MACHINE FOR FORMING PANELS FOR Standing Seam A convenient alternative to the early development of profiling techniques or additional machine for the professional. Infinitely adjustable from 230-750 mm in width. Cut corrugated sheets are parallel during a single operation. Sheets cut obliquely,...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
Main MINI-PROF LIGHT machine
In stock 
Price:
345171.11 UAH
The new compact and folding machine for profiling of a leaf intended for work in hard-to-reach spots, small building sites and workshops The complex can be transferred by one person in unassembled form. Profiling consists of four modules which easily develop. The machine - is characterized...
Group: Roll forming machines
Mechanical rifelny machine (beading) - ZLB-M-12
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
33108.81 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 30347.44 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Mechanical rifelny machine (beading; zig-machine) for grooving reinforcing grooves, bending the edges of steel, copper and aluminum sheet. Made from a sheet of 16mm reinforced metal strip. The maximum distance from the housing rollers - 440 mm. The maximum thickness of the workpiece sheet steel is...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
Listogib ZRF-2250
In stock 
Price:
34517.11 UAH
Rolling manual machine is designed for manual cutting and bending sheet metal with the parameters specified by the manufacturer. Made from high-grade steel, varnished with powder lacquer. Accessories and small parts are protected against corrosion of zinc. The bending machine is constructed so as...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
Knife roller NK-125
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6627.29 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 6075.01 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Knife roller - knife blades (discs) are made of high-alloy steel (max. Thickness of the cut galvanized steel sheet is 0.80 mm). Durability knife 25 km of the cut sheet 0.5 mm thick. There is the possibility of multiple sharpening knives. Cutters design is very tough, made of steel, powder-coated...
Group: Roller scissors
Listogib ZRD-2350
In stock 
Price:
35897.8 UAH
ZRD . Hand sheet bender is designed for manual cutting and bending metal sheets in accordance with the parameters specified by the manufacturer. The machine is made of stainless steel, powder painted. Equipment and supplies are protected against corrosion coating containing zinc. Listogib for...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
Listogib ZRD-2650
In stock 
Price:
46087.25 UAH
ZRD . Hand sheet bender is designed for manual cutting and bending metal sheets in accordance with the parameters specified by the manufacturer. The machine is made of stainless steel, powder painted. Equipment and supplies are protected against corrosion coating containing zinc. Listogib for...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
Universal zagibatel of Bender I - 350
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
5660.81 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5384.67 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The manual tool for exact also profilings of a tin in the range from 0 to 90 degrees, with use of rollers are flexible. In general the tool is characterized very simple and intuitively clear. Branches do having shifted manually the device on the sheet edge, gradually increasing a bend angle. It...
Group: Tools for sheet benders
Universal zahybatel Bender I - 200
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
5246.6 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 4694.33 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Manual tools for bending and tochnoy profylyrovanyya gestures bands from 0 to 90 degrees, with Using roller. In general harakteryzuetsya Very prostыm tools and yntuytyvno ponyatnыm. Curved delayut sdvynuv manually Arrangement on edge sheet, gradually uvelychyvaya ugol yzhyba. This allows us tools...
Group: Tools for sheet benders
Listogib segment NASHDAH SEG-U - 2250
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
69034.22 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 63511.48 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Mm segments 50, 75, 150, 200, 250, 300. On demand we can manufacture the car with lengths of segments determined by the client. It is possible to adapt disk scissors for cutting of sheet metal of max. 0,8 mm. The SEG-U car is opened by one lever raising all top beam by 90 mm...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
Listogib ZRD-3150
In stock 
Price:
49704.64 UAH
ZRD . Hand sheet bender is designed for manual cutting and bending metal sheets in accordance with the parameters specified by the manufacturer. The machine is made of stainless steel, powder painted. Equipment and supplies are protected against corrosion coating containing zinc. Listogib for...
Group: Machines for bending sheets
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Lvov region,  Lvov,  79000,  st. Chornovola 45-a, building 6 (vhod z fasadu, navprotiv AZS)

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Nash Dah, Kompaniya. All information about Nash Dah, Kompaniya in Lvov (Ukraine).

UAH
Наш Дах на Allbiz - Львов (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании Наш Дах
Premium Business
  • Наш Дах
О компании

Наш Дах

Успешно сотрудничает с ведущими европейскими производителями кровель, в том числе металлочерепицы, натуральной (керамической), битумной черепицы, кровель из меди, а также мансардных окон, различных утеплителей, сайдинга, сэндвич-панелей, фасадных панелей, водосточных систем из меди, металла и ПВХ, уплотнителей, кровельных и фасадных пленок.
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Ручной рифельный станок(зиговка) ZLB-12
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
13876.67 UAH
Опт:
  • 12489 UAH/шт  - от 3 шт
Ручной рифельный станок(зиг-машина; зиговка) предназначен для рифления укрепляющих канавок, загибания краев стальных, медных и алюминиевых листов. Изготовлен из листа 16мм, армированного полосовым металлом. Максимальное расстояние роликов из корпуса — 440 мм. Максимальная толщина заготовки листовой...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
Профилирующая машина на стоячий фальц Mini-prof
В наличии 
Цена:
180396.7 UAH
МАШИНА ДЛЯ ПРОФИЛИРОВАНИЯ ПАНЕЛЕЙ НА СТОЯЧИЙ ФАЛЬЦ Удобная альтернатива в начале освоения техники профилирования или дополнительная машина для профессионала. Плавная регулировка ширины от 230-750 мм. Вырезанные профилированные листы параллельны во время одной операции. Листы, вырезанные косо,...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
SCHLEBACH MINI-PROF LIGHT
В наличии 
Цена:
346916.73 UAH
Новый компактный и складной станок для профилирования листа, предназначенный для работы в труднодоступных местах, небольших строительных площадок и мастерских Комплекс может быть перенесён в разобранном виде одним человеком. Профилирование состоит из четырех модулей, которые легко...
Группа: Профилегибочные станки
Механический рифельный станок(зиговка) - ZLB-M-12
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
33276.25 UAH
Опт:
  • 30500.92 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Механический рифельный станок(зиговка; зиг-машинка) предназначен для рифления укрепляющих канавок, загибания краев стальных, медных и алюминиевых листов. Изготовлен из листа 16мм, армированного полосовым металлом. Максимальное расстояние роликов из корпуса — 440 мм. Максимальная толщина...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
Листогиб ZRF-2250
В наличии 
Цена:
34691.67 UAH
Листогибочная ручная машина предназначена для ручной резки и гибки листового металла с параметрами, указанными производителем. Изготовлена с высококачественной стали, лакированная порошковым лаком. Оснастка и мелкие детали предохранены от коррозии цинком. Гибочная машина сконструирована таким...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
Нож роликовый NK-125
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6660.8 UAH
Опт:
  • 6105.73 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Нож роликовый - лезвия ножей (диски) выполнены из высоколегированной стали (макс. толщина резанного стального оцинкованного листа составляет 0,80 мм). Прочность ножа: 25 км резаного листа толщиной 0,5 мм. Есть возможность многократной заточки ножей. Конструкция резцов очень жесткая, изготовлена из...
Группа: Ножницы роликовые
Листогиб Nashdah ZRD-2350
В наличии 
Цена:
37605.77 UAH
Листогиб Nashdah ZRD-2350 ZRD. Ручной листогиб предназначен для ручной резки и гибки металлических листов в соответствии с параметрами, указанными изготовителем. Станок сделан из высококачественной стали, окрашенной порошковой краской. Оборудование и расходные материалы защищены от коррозии...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
Листогиб Nashdah ZRD-2650
В наличии 
Цена:
42740.14 UAH
Листогиб Nashdah ZRD-2650 ZRD. Ручной листогиб предназначен для ручной резки и гибки металлических листов в соответствии с параметрами, указанными изготовителем. Станок сделан из высококачественной стали, окрашенной порошковой краской. Оборудование и расходные материалы защищены от коррозии...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
Универсальный загибатель Bender I - 350
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
5273.13 UAH
Ручной инструмент для точной гибки и профилирования жести в диапазоне от 0 до 90 градусов, с использованием роликов. В целом инструмент характеризуется очень простым и интуитивно понятным. Отводы делают сдвинув вручную устройство по краю листа, постепенно увеличивая угол изгиба. Это позволяет...
Группа: Инструмент для листогибочных машин
Универсальный загибатель Bender I - 200
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4718.07 UAH
Ручной инструмент для точной гибки и профилирования жести в диапазоне от 0 до 90 градусов, с использованием роликов. В целом инструмент характеризуется очень простым и интуитивно понятным. Отводы делают сдвинув вручную устройство по краю листа, постепенно увеличивая угол изгиба. Это позволяет...
Группа: Инструмент для листогибочных машин
Листогиб сегментный NASHDAH SEG-U - 2250
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
69383.35 UAH
Опт:
  • 63832.68 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Сегменты 50, 75, 150, 200, 250, 300 мм. По запросу мы можем изготовить машину с длинами сегментов, определенными клиентом. Можно адаптировать дисковые ножницы для резки листового металла макс. 0,8 мм. Машина типа SEG-U открывается одним рычагом, поднимающим всю верхнюю балку на...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
Листогиб Nashdah ZRD-3150
В наличии 
Цена:
50233.54 UAH
Листогиб Nashdah ZRD-3150 ZRD. Ручной листогиб предназначен для ручной резки и гибки металлических листов в соответствии с параметрами, указанными изготовителем. Станок сделан из высококачественной стали, окрашенной порошковой краской. Оборудование и расходные материалы защищены от коррозии...
Группа: Листогибочные станки
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Львовская область,  Львов,  79000,  пр. Чорновола 45-а, корпус 6 (вход з фасаду, навпротив АЗС)

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Наш Дах предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Наш Дах, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.